Select Page

Kerstin Knabenbauer

Kerstin Rosén-Knabenbauer studied law and business administration at the University of Stockholm (Sweden) and at the Christian Albrechts University in Kiel. After her studies, Ms Rosén-Knabenbauer worked at the law office Luther & Partner in Berlin. She completed her master’s degree in procedural law at Humboldt University in Berlin, qualifying her for admission to the bar for European lawyers in Berlin.

From 2000 to 2017, Ms Rosén-Knabenbauer worked in administration at the Belgian medical physics group IBA in Schwarzenbruck in Middle Franconia. In the course of her work, she took on various functions as data protection officer and later operational and strategic functions as human resources manager in Germany and Scandinavia.

Since 2015, Ms Rosén-Knabenbauer has focused on value-oriented HR management in connection with the digitalisation of the labour market. Among other things, she looks after the corporate topics of diversity management, health management and competence development in the modern world of work. Ms Rosén-Knabenbauer is also active as a coach in agile self- and time management.

X

Kerstin Knabenbauer

Kerstin Rosén-Knabenbauer hat Jura und Betriebswirtschaftslehre an der Universität in Stockholm (Schweden) und  an der Christian-Albrechts-Universität zu Kiel studiert. Nach der Studienzeit arbeitete Frau Rosén-Knabenbauer bei der Anwaltskanzlei Luther & Partner in Berlin. Sie absolvierte ihr Masterexamen in Prozessrecht an der Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin und qualifizierte sich damit für eine Zulassung für europäische Rechtsanwälte bei der Rechtsanwaltskammer in Berlin.

Von 2000 bis 2017 war Frau Rosén-Knabenbauer in der Verwaltung bei dem Belgischen Medizinphysikkonzern IBA in Schwarzenbruck in Mittelfranken tätig. Im Rahmen ihrer Tätigkeit übernahm Sie unterschiedliche Funktionen als Datenschutzbeauftragte und später operative und strategische Funktionen als Personalleiterin in Deutschland und Skandinavien.

Seit 2015 fokussiert Frau Rosén-Knabenbauer auf werteorientiertes Personalmanagement in Zusammenhang mit der Digitalisierung des Arbeitsmarkts. Sie betreut u.a. die Unternehmensthemen Diversity Management, Gesundheitsmanagement und Kompetenzentwicklung in der modernen Arbeitswelt. Frau Rosén-Knabenbauer ist auch als Coach in agilem Selbst- und Zeitmanagement aktiv.

X