Select Page
Smart Humanities

Smart Humanities is an advanced training in interdisciplinary theory of consciousness for responsible persons and interested persons.

 

It explains in a generally understandable way how consciousness and aesthetic perception “work”, how both are explained in subjects such as literature, art or philosophy – and how business studies could benefit from this different perspective. Because the so-called soft subjects deal with topics like aesthetics, the sense of meaning and other soft factors that make up human beings. But industry does much less of that, of course. Soft skills are certainly a topic there. But they seem to be so little successfully anchored in everyday industrial life that supposedly 50-70% of all cost-intensive undesirable developments there, such as uncooperative basic behaviour or burnouts, are not due to technical but to interpersonal problems – and form the point of view of the soft subjects, to a one-dimensional handling of human consciousness. To bridge the deep divide between the two camps, this mastermind training in interdisciplinary thinking was developed.

New to it is a digital model of human information processing from Theoretical Psychology & Artificial Intelligence Research. What is old about it is the chapter subdivision based on the model of the historical septem artes liberales. The seven modules of this new version are organized like neuronal networks of intelligent people (who do not think more than others, but are better networked):

    1. The art of thinking
    2. The art of communication
    3. The art of creativity
    4. The art of political (in)correctness
    5. The art of dealing with ignorance
    6. The art of leadership

This formalisation of soft concepts of consciousness with the hard parameters of modern systems theory optimises not only the understanding of people but als of market developments. Because companies and (corporate) cultures are systems that consist of people and therefore have similar structures. Understanding these enables a more comprehensive, effective and sustainable approach to people and systems. This “view of the whole” is the new (and actually old) demand on industry, the production goal of tomorrow.

Further information at: www.breitband-hr.de and www.business-aesthetics.com

 

X

Smart Humanities

Smart humanities ist eine Fortbildung in fachübergreifender Bewusstseinstheorie für Verantwortungsträger*innen und Interessierte.

 

Darin wird allgemeinverständlich erklärt: Wie Bewusstsein und ästhetische Wahrnehmung “funktionieren”, wie beides in Fächern wie der Literatur, der Kunst oder der Philosophie erklärt wird – und wie die BWL von dieser anderen Sichtweise profitieren könnte. Denn die sogenannten weichen Fächer beschäftigen sich mit Themen wie Ästhetik, dem Gefühl von Sinn und anderen weichen Faktoren, die den Menschen ausmachen. Aber die Industrie tut das natürlich deutlich weniger. Soft skills sind dort zwar durchaus ein Thema. Aber die sind scheinbar so wenig erfolgreich im Industriealltag verankert, dass dort angeblich  50-70% aller kostenintensiven Fehlentwicklungen, wie beispielsweise unkooperatives Grundverhalten oder Burnouts, nicht an technischen, sondern an zwischenmenschlichen Problemen liegen – und aus Sicht der weichen Fächer an einer eindimensionalen Handhabung des menschlichen Bewusttseins. Zur Überbrückung des tiefen Grabens zwischen den beiden Lagern wurde dieses Mastermind-Training in fachübergreifendem Denken entwickelt.

Neu daran ist ein digitales Modell der menschlichen Informationsverarbeitung aus der Theoretischen Psychologie & Forschung zur Künstlichen Intelligenz. Alt daran ist die Kapitel-Unterteilung nach dem Vorbild der historischen septem artes liberales. Die sieben Module dieser Neufassung sind organisiert wie neuronale Netwerke intelligenter Menschen (die nicht mehr denken als andere, aber besser vernetzt):

    1. Die Kunst des Denkens
    2. Die Kunst der Kommunikation
    3. Die Kunst der Kreativität
    4. Die Kunst der politischen (Un-)Korrektheit
    5. Die Kunst des Umgangs mit Nichtwissen
    6. Die Kunst der Führung

Diese Formalisierung weicher Konzepte von Bewusstsein mit den harten Parametern der modernen Systemtheorie optimiert nicht nur das Verständnis von Menschen, sondern auch von Marktentwicklungen. Denn Unternehmen und (Unternehmens-)Kulturen sind Systeme, die aus Menschen bestehen und darum ähnliche Strukturen aufweisen. Diese verstanden zu haben ermöglicht einen umfassenderen, effektiveren und nachhaltigeren Umgang mit Menschen und Systemen. Dieser “Blick fürs Ganze” ist der neue (und eigentlich alte) Anspruch an die Industrie, das Produktionsziel von morgen.

Weitere Informationen unter: www.breitband-hr.de und www.business-aesthetics.com

 

X